Monday, April 22, 2013

Halmos - (2013) Exist

Some fresh new tunes here. A sludgy mixture between Kyuss, D.R.I and Celtic Frost. If that sounds like a joke, It's not. This four-piece from Georgia are serious as a fuckn' heart attack. Crafting a real unique sound. Like falling into a black hole, while being kicked in the dick.   -Adam-

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...